Uncategorized

Introduction and a few other things…..

Blog. It is a rather odd word if you think about it.  It was not a word that had even entered my vocabulary until I began having children.  Since the birth of my children, I actually had began a few blogs and eventually would abandon them for various reasons.

My blog is going to be an attempt to write down some thoughts, share information, and have a platform to speak upon.  There are many topics I will be writing on as time goes on. However, I have a few areas I really want to elaborate on.  It is hard for me to narrow down to just one topic I am passionate about, so I have decided to turn this into a variety type blog. Topics I expect to write about include food allergies, keeping the home  clean, small town life, large families, Christianity, education, grief, frugality, and being a stay-at-home mom.

My name is Stephanie and I have been married for seventeen years to my Mr. Right. We have seven children. I was a teacher, but now I am home with the children. Life is busy. Life is good.  I am a Christian and Jesus is my Savior, which is first and foremost in my life.

post

Leave a Reply

