Cleaning/Household · Uncategorized

Best cleaning product ever, read the review!

awesome-products-all-purpose-small1.jpgThis product has been a staple at my house for many years. Currently, I have three bottles in my home in different locations.  First of all, I do not get paid to give my reviews.  I just love the product that much I want to share it with others.

This is their product description taken from their website. “Our original all-in-on cleaner, degreaser and spot remover is the inspiration behind the LA’s Totally Awesome name and the cornerstone of our product lineup. A unique blend of proprietary ingredients works between the spot and the surface to harmlessly remove even the most stubborn of stains from any washable surface. Dilute the concentrated formula for the solution to almost any household cleaning need. Non-toxic and biodegradable, nothing gets the job done like LA’s Totally Awesome.” La’s Totally Awesome

On the back of the bottle is a list of what this multipurpose cleaner is capable of cleaning. Home uses include pet stains, upholstery, woodwork,  ovens, chrome, tile floors, laundry, kitchen, bathroom, and carpet to name a few. It can also be used on machinery, walls, stainless steel, equipment, presses, furniture, for degreasing, door frames, paint on hands, and decks to name some more.  Also, it is very handy for those in the automotive field or who work cars because you can use it on cloth, vinyl, to remove road tar and rust, headliners, brake dust, and to clean the car interior.

There is a dilution scale on the back of the product that explains the ratio of water to product when used on different surfaces and materials. I recommend buying an empty spray bottle to put the exact amount you need.  Using La’s Totally Awesome concentrated may damage surfaces if you do not follow the directions. Please read the directions and follow the dilution scale on the back.

La’s Totally Awesome should not be used in carpet machines or on leather. Use in a well ventilated area,  as it does have a somewhat strong odor. I did not find it unpleasant, but some do.

Ways I have used or use La’s Totally Awesome:

  1. I put a few drops in my dish water when doing dishes.
  2. Soaking stained clothes.
  3. Cleaning my entire bathroom. It removes hard water stains in my shower, sink, and toilet.
  4. Reviving my husband’s greasy stained garage clothes.
  5. Cleaning our decking.
  6. Washing my children’s toys.
  7. Upholstery stains. I spray it (diluted) on the stain. Let it sit and a few minutes later I gently soak and rub it out.
  8. Cleaning my tiled floors in my kitchen and bathrooms.
  9. On our grill and its components.
  10. Crayon and marker stains on our walls.
  11. Washing windows

For home, school, church, office; in your car, boat, camper, or garage, this product is for you.  It is completely biodegradable. It is easy to find.  I keep three bottles in my house ready to go.  Since I live in a small town with limited retail options, I buy mine at our local Dollar General for $1.00/bottle.  It is available at Walmart, Dollar Tree, and many other suppliers.  However, I have found that Dollar Tree and Dollar General are by far the cheapest.  For $1.00/bottle you cannot go wrong with this product.

5 thoughts on “Best cleaning product ever, read the review!

Leave a Reply

